Image by Sarah Walker

The four core members of the group are Betty Bobbitt, Eva Sifis, Trevor Dunn and Jess Kapuscinski-Evans. 
They were the ensemble cast in A Normal Child. Other co-creators were David Woods, Jon Haynes, Jax Jacki Brown, Anton Rivette, Kerith Manderson-Galvin and Brian Lipson.

Create a website or blog at